Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleiter

Gottfried Anacker
(0 91 26) 28 89 64
gottfried.anacker@fceschenau.de

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter, sportlicher Leiter und Hygienebeauftragter

Michael Duve
(0 91 26) 9 01 00 92
michael.duve@fceschenau.de

Übungsleiter

Lars Schlacht
(0 91 92) 9 95 07 00
lars.schlacht@fceschenau.de

Jörg Bernet
(01 79) 3 21 99 45
joerg.bernet@fceschenau.de

Detlef Kirchner

Susanne Rehm

Burkhard Jachmann

Heiko Mill

Jugendleiter

Lars Schlacht
(0 91 92) 9 95 07 00
lars.schlacht@fceschenau.de

Mannschaftsführer

1. Mannschaft

Dr. Rainer Beyer
(01 60) 6 00 37 61
rainer.beyer@fceschenau.de

2. Mannschaft

Günter Hoffmann
(0 91 26) 64 55
guenter.hoffmann@fceschenau.de

3. Mannschaft

Michael Duve
(0 91 26) 9 01 00 92
michael.duve@fceschenau.de

4. Mannschaft

Jörg Bernet
(01 79) 3 21 99 45
joerg.bernet@fceschenau.de

5. Mannschaft

Bernhard Jüttner
(01 60) 96 37 83 27
bernhard.juettner@fceschenau.de

Senioren 60

Timo Farkas
(0 91 31) 75 86 31
timo.farkas@fceschenau.de

1., 2. und 3. Jungen-Mannschaft

Lars Schlacht
(0 91 92) 9 95 07 00
lars.schlacht@fceschenau.de

Zeugwart

Rainer Kliemt
(0 91 26) 2 54 92 53
rainer.kliemt@fceschenau.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Presse/Internet

N. N.